Changes and more

As most of you know I am 7 months pregnant and it has been, well, a bit of a difficult pregnancy up to here. I have been working a bit less, esp cutting down on weddings. I still have 2 weddings coming up the next 2 months and I’m a bit nervous, but I do have second shooters on stand by.

 

Because I had to work a little less on the photoshoots I have started doing party supplies, invites etc plus tutu dresses and outfits as part of my business. I have given it another name just to keep the 2 apart. It gives me a little more freedom for when baby arrives.

 

You are welcome to check out my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/flowerpowerparties

 

I am planning more products within the next few weeks. I’m really excited about it, so watch this space!

 

Cara Tutu IMG_8643 IMG_9523

Leave a Reply

